सीएसआईआर-सूक्ष्मजीवप्रौद्योगिकीसंस्थान CSIR-INSTITUTE OF MICROBIAL TECHNOLOGY सैक्टर39ए, चण्डीगढ/ Sector 39-A, Chandigarh- 160036

1.	Title of the Project	:	Developing high yielding CHO cell clone producing the anti-RSV mAb
2.	Project Code	:	MLP026
3.	P.I.Name	:	Dr. Pradip Sen
4.	Date of Interview	:	27.11.2019
5.	Venue for interview	:	Seminar Hall, Main Building
6.	Time of interview	:	9.30 AM

List of shortlisted candidates for the Position of __Project Assistant_

Sr.No.	Candidate's name	Father's name
1.	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Sh. Laltha Prasad Gupta
2	Mr. ANIL NANDAL	Sh. Mahender nandal
3	Mr. Bharat Goyal	Sh. Subhash Chandra Goyal
4.	Mr. MAHIPAL BHARDWAJ	Mr. SITA RAM
5.	Mr. Prasanna Kumar Manubolu	Mr. Sudhakar Manubolu
6.	Mr. Ankit Raj Sharma	Mr. Rajender Kumar Sharma
7.	Mr. Saurabh Vidyasagar Choudhary	Mr. Vidya Sagar Ramwatter Choudhary
8.	Mr. Abhishek Chandrakant Dusane	Mr. Chandrakant Trambak Dusane

Note:

1) No TA/DA will be provided to attend the interview.

2) Outstation candidates have to make their own accommodation arrangement to attend the interview.

3) Candidates should bring their original certificates of qualification/degrees or courses completed along with one set of photocopies for submission is mandatory.

4) Candidates are advised to reach the venue before 30 minutes of the scheduled time to complete Institute entrance formalities at Security check.

5) No. of positions may increase or decrease

सीएसआईआर-सूक्ष्मजीवप्रौद्योगिकीसंस्थान CSIR-INSTITUTE OF MICROBIAL TECHNOLOGY सैक्टर 39ए, चण्डीगढ/ Sector 39-A, Chandigarh- 160036

- 1. Title of the Project : Nanobiosensors and Microfluidics for Healthcare
- 2. Project Code : HCP-0012
- 3. P.I. Name : Dr. Vijayender Bhalla
- 4. Date of Interview : 27th November 2019
- 5. Venue of Interview : Main Building, Seminar Hall, IMTECH
- 6. Time of Interview : 10 AM

List of shortlisted candidates for the position of Research Associate-1

S. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name
1.	Dr. Sonia Gera	Mr. Ved Parkash
2.	Dr. Parveen Singh	Mr. Wazir Chand
3.	Dr. Rajni Bala	Mr. Tilak Raj Saklani
4.	Mr. Pragadeeshwara Rao R	Mr. Regupathy Rao
5.	Mr. Bharat Goyal	Mr. Subhash Chandra
6.	Ms. SRI Neha Bhanu Mangipudi	Mr. Srinivas Mangipudi
7.	Mr. Pavan kumar	Mr. Damodar Saini
8.	Dr. Meenu Sharma	Mr. B. D. Sharma
9.	Dr. Deepika Pal	Mr. Krishan lal Pal
10.	Dr. Kirti Kaundal	Mr. Puran Dutt Kaundal
11.	Ms. Henna mohi ud din wani	Mr. Ghulam mohi ud din wani
12.	Ms.Eima Sharma	Mr. Suresh Sharma
13.	Mr. Anil Nandal	Mr. Mahender Nandal
14.	Ms. Tanvi Thakur	Mr. Paras Ram

Note: 1) No TA/DA will be provided to attend the interview. 2) Outstation candidates have to make their own accommodation arrangement to attend the interview. 3) Candidates should bring their original certificates of qualification/degrees or courses completed along with one set of photocopies for submission is mandatory. 4) Candidates are advised to reach the venue before 30 minutes of the scheduled time to complete Institute entrance formalities at Security check. 5) No. of Positions may increase or decrease. 6) Most of the candidates who applied have been included in the list however the candidates will have to provide documentary proofs of eligibility as per eligibility requirements advertised for this post during interview.