gototopgototop

Main Menu



Name of the Student IMTECH E-mail address "@imtech.res.in"
Supervisor
 2016 Batch
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Amandeep Kaur
Anuradhika Puri
Arunima Kalita
Bhupendra Nath Shukla
Gaurav Kumar Chaubey
Gaurav Kumar
GUNJAN
Harsh Gaur
Hilal Bashir
Jagrity Choudhury
Khadim Husain
Lucky Singh
Manish Mishra
Manisha Yadav
Md. Naushad Akhtar
Md.. Ramiz Raja
Megha Choudhury
Muhammad Saddam Husain Ansari
Nancy Ahuja
Narender Kumar
Nishant Kashyap
Padma Wangmo
Pooja Yadav
Pradeep Kumar Patel
Rahul Dilawari
Rajesh Kumar Mishra
Saloni Kakkar
Sangeeta
Sanpreet singh
Sapna Bajeli
Sumeeta Kumari
Sumit Kumar
Surendra Kumar Prajapat
Neha Verma (AcSIR)
Kailash T. Bhamare (AcSIR)
dhaliwal.aman
anuradhikapuri
arunima
bhupendra
gchaubey
gk92
gunjan22
harshgaur23
hilal
jagrity29
khadimhusain
luckygbu27
manish29
manisha16
naushad
ramiz.raza
meghac
husain94
nancyahuja
narender91
nisshant
padma.amo02
pooja92
pradeep
rahuldilawari
rajeshmishra
saloni07
sangeetachaudhary
sanpreet
sapnabajeli
bhattisumeeta1991
s.kumar
skprajapat
nehav
kailash
Dr. Amit Tuli
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Dr. Dipak Dutta
Dr. Alka Rao
Dr. Manoj Raje
Dr. Amit Tuli
Dr. P. Anil Kumar
Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Dr. Javed N. Agrewala
Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Dr. Vijay Sonewane
Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Dr. Pradip Sen
Dr.Pradip Sen
Dr. Pradip Sen
Dr. Prabhu Patil
Dr. Vijayender Bhalla
Dr. Alka Rao
Dr. Pawan Gupta
Dr. S. Kumaran
Dr. Ashish
Dr. Krishan Gopal
Dr. S. Krishnamurthi
Dr. GPS Raghava
Dr. Manoj Raje
Dr. Dipak Dutta
Dr. Ashish
Dr. Prabhu Patil
Dr. Javed N. Agrewala
Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Dr. Suresh Korpole
Dr. Pawan Gupta
Dr. Neeraj Khatri
Dr. Ashish
Dr. Manoj Kumar
 2015 Batch
  

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

 Alka Kumari
Asmita
Debargyha Ghose
Deepjyoti Kumar Das
Drishti Tiwari
Harpreet Kaur
Hina Khan
Jitender
Kanti Nandan Mihooliya
Komal Ashok Choukate
Madhuri Patel
Monika Jain
Navin Baid
Neha Saini
Nittu Singh
Poushali Chakraborty
Priyanka Singh
Rahisuddin
Rajesh Kumar
Shelly Sardul Singh
Shruti Bhargava
Sonali Eknath Bhalerao
Srajan Kapoor
Urvashi
Vaidhvi Singh
Vinod Kumar
Yogita Sharma
alkakumari92
asmita
debarghya
das
t.drishti
harpreet5aug
hinakhan
jitender15
kantinandan
komalchoukate
madhuri30patel
jainmonika
naveenbaid90
nehasaini
nittusingh
poushali1991
priyanka.s.p
rahisuddin
b.rajesh
shelley.singh
bshruti
sonalib
srajankapoor
urvashisah
vaidhvi
vinodporiya
yogitasharma
Dr.GS Prasad
Dr. Manoj Raje
Dr. Dipak Dutta
Dr. Javed Agrewala
Dr. Pawan Gupta
Dr. GPS Raghava
Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Dr. S. Kumaran
Dr. Pawan Gupta
Dr. Ashwani  Kumar
Dr. S. Kumaran
Dr. Charu Sharma
Dr. Ashwani  Kumar
Dr. Deepak Sharma
Dr. S. Kumaran
Dr. GPS Raghava
Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Dr. Dipak Dutta
Dr.Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
Dr. Krishan Gopal
Dr. Ashish
Dr.Alka Rao
Dr.GPS Raghava/Dr.G.Varshney
Dr. Alka Rao
    

2014 Batch

1 Ajit Kumar Akela ajit.akela Dr. Ashwani Kumar
2 Amar Deep/ Haroli amardeep23 Dr. Krishan Gopal
3 Amit Kumar Gupta, Shajapur amitg Dr. Manoj Kumar
4 Anand Prakash anandp Dr. Dipak Dutta
5 Anil Patidar anilpatidar Dr. Manoj Raje
6 Avantika Singh avantika3105 Dr. Krishan Gopal
7 Jai Chand Patel jaichandpatel Dr. Pradip Sen
8  Krishna Dhondiram Gundawa krishna.gundawar Dr. Suresh Korpole
9 Krushna Chandra Hembram hembram.krishna Dr. Beena Krishnan
10 Manjula Ekka
Dr. Saumya R.Chaudhuri
11 Manoj manojjangra91 Dr. Hemraj Nandanwar
12 Monika monikanarwal Dr.Deepak Sharma
13 Nitish Kumar Verma nitishverma88 Dr. Rajamohan
14 Piyush Agrawal piyush_11 Dr. GPS Raghava
15 Prabhat Ranjan Singh
Dr. D. Sarkar
16 Pradeep Kumar pkmicrobio Dr. D.K. Sahoo
17 Pragya Priyadarshini
Dr. Balvinder Singh
18 Prashant Singh
Dr. Deepak Sharma
19 Pravin Kumar Vishavanath Choudhary pravink Dr. Alka Rao
20 Ramita Taggar ramitataggar Dr. D.K. Sahoo
21 Salman Sadullah Usmani salmanusmani Dr. G.P.S.Raghava
22 Shekhar Kumar
Dr.Charu Sharma
23 Shikha Aggarwal shikhaaggarwal Dr. Ashwani Kumar
24 Sonal Mahajan
Dr. Ramya,TNC
25 Surbhi Chaudhary surbhichaudhary Dr. Manoj Raje
26 Virender Kumar virendra Dr. V. Bhalla
27 Yash Pal
Dr. S.Krishnamurthi
28 Yogendra Prasad Saksena yogendrabhu Dr. Suresh Korpole





2013 Batch

1 Ashish Verma ashishvermao2 Dr. S. Krishnamurti
2 Chandrabhan Dhruw
Dr. Vijay Sonawane
3 Depesh Kumar Verma dipeshverma10 Dr. Krishan Gopal
4 Himanshu Verma himanshuv Dr. D.K. Sahoo
5 Kanika Bansal kanikabansal1991@gmail Dr. Prabhu B. Patil
6 Karmbir
Dr. Manoj Kumar
7 Md. Aqdas
Dr. Javed N. Agrewala
8 Parminder Singh Mavi parrymavi Dr.Ashwani Kumar
9 Rushikesh TambatRajes
Dr. Hemraj Nandanwar
10 Sachin Kumar sachin katariya Dr. G. S. Prasad
11 Saurabh Verma saurabhv306 Dr. Pradip Sen
12 Shikha Negi shikhan Dr. Javed N. Agrewala
13 Shikha Sharma This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Dr. Prabhu B. Patil
14 Shiv Pratap Singh Yadav shivpratap Dr. Ashish
15 Showkat Ahmad Dar
Dr. Manoj Kumar
16 Sudeep Kumar Maurya sm Dr. Javed N. Agrewala
17 Vibhuti Jain
Dr. Charu Sharma





2012 Batch

1 Aasawari Khairnar aasawari Dr. Ramya TNC
2 Adarsh Kumar  adarsh Dr. S. Karthikeyan
3 Akanksha Rajput akanksha Dr. Manoj Kumar
4 Amanpreet Kaur aman.kaur Dr. Charu Sharma
5 Amit Bhardwaj amitb Dr. Dipak Dutta/Dr.Pradip Sen
6 Anand Maheshwari anand.mwari Dr. Girish Sahni
7 Ankita Saini  ankita.s Dr. Pawan Gupta
8 Arpit Gupta arpit Dr. Deepak Sharma/Dr.Pankaj Soni
9 Bharat Bhushan Singh bharatbhushan Dr. G. Rajamohan
10 Bhavna Vaid bhavnavaid Dr. RS Jolly
11 Chandni Sidhu chandnisidhu20 Dr. P. Anil Kumar
12 Debasree Kundu debasree Dr.  Alok K. Mondal
13 Deepika Gaur deepika.ds Dr. Deepak Sharma/Dr. Pankaj Soni
14 Deepika Mathur dmathur Dr. GPS Raghava
15 Deepika Pal deepika05 Dr. S. Krishnamurthi/Dr. S. Mayilraj
16 Divya Mehta This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Dr. Grish C. Varshney
17 Gandharva Nagpal gnagpal Dr. GPS Raghava
18 Gundeep Kaur gundeep Dr. Krishan Gopal
19 Iram Khan Iqbal iramkhan Dr. Ashwani Kumar
20 Isha Monga  mongaisha Dr. Manoj Kumar
21 Jyoti Nagar jyotinagar Dr. R. Kishore
22 Kunzes Dolma kunydol737 Dr. Ashish
23 Maulik Badmalia maulik.badmalia Dr. Ashish
24 Md. Sajid sajidzilli Dr. Swaranjit Singh/Dr. Javed Agrewala
25 Md. Shoaib Khan shoaibkhan Dr. Beena Krishnan/Dr.S. Kumaran
26 Navdezda navdeznavi Dr. Hemraj Nandanwar
27 Navjot Kaur nkaur Dr. Mayilraj
28 Nazia Haleem nazia Dr. Javed Agrewala
29 Neha Chandel chandel.neha Dr. G. Rajamohan
30 Neha Malhotra nehastar03 Dr. Pradip K. Chakraborti
31 Prashant  Dnyaneshwar Dhaware prashantdhaware Dr. S. R. Chaudhuri
32 Prashant Prabhakar Patil prashantpatil Dr. Prabhu Patil
33 Puja Varshney pvarshney Dr. Ashwani Kumar
34 Rashi Kalra rashi Dr. Pawan Gupta
35 Ritesh Rajesh Sevalkar riteshsevalkar Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
36 Roohi Bansal roohibansal Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
37 Sajid Nadeem sajid10 Dr. Javed Agrewala
38 Sandeep Singh sandysingh Dr. GPS Raghava
39 Sarabjeet Kour Sudan sarabjeetkours84 Dr. Girish Sahni
40 Saurabh Loharch saurabhloharch Dr. Raman Parkesh/Dr. Ashish
41 Shashi Anand shashianand15 Dr. Charu Sharma
42 Sristy Shikha sristyshikha Dr. Manishankar Bhattacharya
43 Subhash Babu Arya subhasharya Dr. Amit Tuli/Dr. Ashish
44 Suruchi Singh singh.suruchi Dr. S. Karthikeyan
45 Vasundhera vasugupta Dr. P. Anil Kumar
46 Vineet Kumar kumarvineet Dr. Dipak DuttaDr. S. Kumaran
47 Vipul Ambalal Solanki vipulsolanki Dr. Krishan Gopal
48 Zeeshan Ahmad zeeshanahmad203 Dr. Ashwani Kumar
49 Chetna chetna Dr. Saumya Raychaudhuri





2011 Batch

1 Abhishek Kaushik kaushik Dr. S. Kumaran
2 Abhishek Roy abhishekroy Dr. Pradip K. Chakraborti
3 Akil Akhtar akilakhtar Dr. Ramya TNC
4 Aman Jain amanjain Dr. P. Anil Kumar
5 Anoop Singh Chauhan anoop_87 Dr. Manoj Raje
6 Anu Priyanka anupriyanka Dr. Pankaj Soni
7 Bhawna Vyas bhawnavyas Dr. Swaranjit Singh
8 Binod Kumar vins Dr. Grish C. Varshney
9 Deepika Pathak deepika Dr. Alka Rao
10 Durga Mahor durgamahor Dr. G.S. Prasad
11 Ella Bhagyaraj bhagyaraj Dr. Pawan Gupta
12 Farazul Haque faraz Dr.Mani Shankar Bhattacharyya
13 Gaurav Sharma gaurav.amit Dr. Srikrishna Subramanian 
14 Himani Datta himani Dr.Kanak L. Dikshit/Dr. Pradip K. Chakraborti
15 Indu Khatri indukhatri Dr. Srikrishna Subramanian
16 Kapil Sharma sharmakpl Dr. S.Majumdar
17 Leela Krishna Bankapalli leela Dr. Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
18 Lipsy Chopra lipsychopra Dr.D.K. Sahoo
19 Manish Ranjan manishranjan Dr. Prabhu Patil
20 Munesh Kumari munesh4u Dr. Swaranjit Singh
21 Neeraj Kumar Chauhan neechd88 Dr. G.Rajamohan
22 Nidhi Sharma nidhi Dr. S. Karthikeyan
23 Piyush Baindra piyush.baindara Dr. K. Suresh
24 Rajul Tomar tomarajul Dr. G.S. Prasad
25 Ravi Pratap Singh ravipsin Dr. Pankaj Soni
26 Ravinder Kumar sirohiravi Dr.P.Anil kumar
27 Ravindra Gujar ravi18july Dr. Pradip Sen
28 Ritika Srivastava ritisri45 Dr. Pankaj Soni
29 Ruchi m.ruchi Dr. D.K. Sahoo
30 Rupa Nagar nagar.rupa Dr. Alka Rao
31 Samriti smidha Dr.Prabhu Patil
32 Soni Kaundal sonik Dr. Krishan Gopal
33 V. Anil Kumar v.anil Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
34 Vandana vsharma Dr. Girish Sahni





2010 Batch

1 Aadil Hussain Bhat bhatadil Dr. Alka Rao
2 Abhishek Trivedi abhishektrivedi Dr. Ashwani Kumar
3 Abid Qureshi qureshisaab Dr. Manoj Kumar
4 Adity Chopra aditychopra Dr. C. Raman Suri
5 Amar Nath Sharma ansharma Dr. R.S. Jolly
6 Amin Sagar amin Dr. Ashish
7 Anubhav Singh Nahar anubhav Dr. K. Ganesan
8 Aurobind Vidyarthi aurobind11 Dr. Javed Agrewala
9 Gaurav Sharma gaurav.biot Dr. Sekhar Majumdar
10 Giriraj Acharya giriraj Dr. Srikrishna Subramanian
11 Gurdeep Singh gurdeep_singh Dr. D.K. Sahoo
12 Gurmeet Kaur gurmeetkaur Dr. Srikrishna Subramanian
13 Himanshu Malhotra himanshu Dr. Manoj Raje
14 Kumardeep Chaudhary kumardeep Dr. GPS Raghava
15 Lahari Das laharidas Dr. Grish C. Varshney
16 Md. Amir amir.mku Dr. Javed Agrewala
17 Md. Ishaq Tantray ishaq Dr.Sekhar Majumdar
18 Navinder Kumar navinder Dr. Pankaj Soni/Dr. Deepak Sharma
19 Nisha Singh nishasingh Dr. Ashwani Kumar
20 Nitin Kumar Singh nitinks Dr. S. Mayilraj
21 Nupur snupur Dr. P. Anil Kumar
22 Pankaj Sharma pankajsharmares Dr. Ashish
23 Pradeep Kumar Rai pradeeprai Dr. Javed Agrewala
24 Pradeep Mishra mishra Dr. R.S. Jolly
25 Praveen Sonkusre praveen_mar17 Dr. Swaranjit Singh
26 Rahul Kumar rahulk Dr.GPS Raghava
27 Ravi Kanth Nanduri ravikanth Dr. Pawan Gupta
28 Reema Raghuvir Dhoke reema.dhoke Dr. Ashish
29 Richa Singh richasingh Dr.Saumya R. Chaudhury
30 Ritika Bishnoi ritikabishnoi86 Dr.TNC Ramya
31 Roma Garg roma.garg Dr. Girish Sahni
32 Ruchi Gautam ruchigautam Dr. S. Karthikeyan
33 Sandeep Kumar sdhanda Dr. GPS Raghava
34 Shabir Ahmad Bhat bhatshabir Dr. Ashwani Kumar
35 Shailza Sharma shailzashail Dr.TNC Ramya
36 Shaminder Singh shaminder Dr. Vijay C. Sonawane
37 Srishti Chawla srishti Dr. Alok Mondal
38 Suksham Pal suksham_pal Dr. D.K. Sahoo/Dr. Alok Mondal
39 Swati Bijlani bijlani.swati Dr. K. Ganesan
40 Vaidyanathan Vasanth vaidvasanth Dr. G. Rajamohan
41 Weshely Kujur weshely Dr. Javed Agrewala





2009 Batch

1 Anup Deshpande  anup Dr. Anand Bachhawat/Dr. Alok Mondal
2 Anupam Sharma anu16jl     Dr. Alok Mondal
3 Appu  appu Dr. S. Kumaran
4 Ashish Kumar Solanki  solankiashish Dr. Ashish
5 Garima Trivedi  garima Dr. Charu Sharma
6 Ghanshyam Singh Yadav  gsybuchchan   Dr. Pradip K. Chakraborti
7 Gunjan Sharma  gunjan Dr. P. Anil Kumar
8 H. Kitdorlang Dkhar  kitdorlang   Dr. Pawan Gupta
9 Harinder Singh  harinder Dr. G.P.S. Raghava
10 Kalpana Pandey  kalpana Dr. Ashish
11 Kshipra Pachauri  kshipra Dr. D.K. Sahoo
12 Md. Alfatah  alfatah Drs. K. Ganesan & Alok Mondal
13 Md. Rehan  rehan Dr. Girish Sahni
14 Monica Mittal  monica Dr. S. Kumaran
15 Nagesh Peddada  nagesh Drs. SR Chaudhury & Ashish
16 Navdeep  Navdeep_25 Dr. Manoj Raje
17 Neeraj Maurya  neeraj_immuno Dr. Pradip Sen
18 Pradip Kumar Singh  pradipkumar04   Dr. Suresh Korpole
19 Prerna Sharma  prerna Dr. P. Guptasarma/Dr.S. Karthikeyan
20 Rakesh Bhatia  rakeshbhatia007   Dr. Grish C. Varshney
21 Ranjeet Singh  ranjeet Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
22 Sahil Ahmed  sahilmadni   Dr. Grish C. Varshney
23 Sahil Mahajan  reachsahil.m   Dr. Pawan Gupta
24 Sangita Kachhap  sangita Dr. Balwinder Singh
25 Sathi Babu Chodisetti  sathibabu Dr. Javed Agrewala
26 Savita Yadav  savitabioinfo   Dr. S. Karthikeyan
27 Shailesh Kumar  shailesh Dr. G.P.S. Raghava
28 Shikha Singh  shikha Dr. Ashish
29 Shrijita Banerjee  shrijita.banerjee   Dr. S. Kumaran
30 Sudheer Gupta  sudheer Dr. GPS Raghava
31 Udita Upadhyay  udita Dr. Jagmohan Singh
32 Vemika Chandra  vchandra Dr. Pawan Gupta
33 Vijay Singh  Vijay85 Dr. S. Kumaran
34 Vikas  vikas Dr.S.R. Chaudhury
35 Vinay Kumar Bari  vinaybari Dr. K. Ganesan
36 Yamini Agrawal  yaminiagrawal   Dr. Srikrishna Subramanian
37 Yogendra Singh Rathore  yogendra_rathore   Dr. Ashish





2008 Batch

1 Anil Kumar Singh anilsingh  Dr. Swaranjit Singh
2 Abhijit Aithal aithal Dr. Grish C. Varshney
3 Anil Kumar anilkumar  Dr. D.K. Sahoo
4 Anmoldeep Randhawa anmol_82 Dr. Alok Mondal
5 Arsheed A. Ganaie arsheed   Dr. Charu Sharma
6 Aslam Khan aslam Dr. Sekhar Majumder
7 Bharat Panwar bharat   Dr. GPS Raghava
8 Deepti Sethi sdeepti   Dr.K.L. Dikshit
9 Jagat Singh Chauhan jagat  Dr. GPS Raghava
10 Jesse Sebastian Samuel jesse Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
11 Jyotsna jyotsna15   Dr. Jagmohan Singh
12 Kamal Jain kamaljain84 Dr. D.K. Sahoo
13 Mary Krishna Ekka  mary.krishna Dr. S. Kumaran
14 Monu Bala monu_bala Dr. Mayilraj
15 Nargis Khan nargis   Dr. Javed Agrewala
16 Neelam Khatri  neelam Dr. Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
17 Neelima  neelima   Dr. Jagmohan Singh
18 Rajesh Kumar Dutta rajeshdutta Dr. Sekhar Majumder
19 Rajni rajnigoyal Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
20 Rama Krishna G ramag Dr. Javed Agrewala
21 Ravi Kumar ravi  Dr. GPS Raghava
22 Sandeep Dave sdave Dr. Pawan Gupta
23 Sandeep Kaur Ravala sandeeprav Dr. Pradip Chakraborti
24 Sanjay Kumar sanjaykumar Dr. Pradip  Chakraborti
25 Sanjay Rawat sanjay Dr. DK Sahoo/Dr. CR Suri
26 Santa Singh Naorem santa   Dr.Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
27 Shailendra K. Gautam gautam_shailendra Dr. Grish C. Varshney
28 Shailesh Kumar shalgene Dr. Anand K. Bachhawat/Dr.Alok Mondal
29 Sumita Choudhury sumita Dr. Girish Sahni
30 Suneet Kaur suneet Dr. RS Jolly
31 Surendra Vikram surendravikram Dr. GPS Raghava
32 Vaibhav Kumar Pandya vaibhav    Dr. S.Kumaran
33 Yogesh Nangia yogesh.nangia Dr. CR Suri
 
This site is best viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 8 and above at screen resolution of 1024 x 768 and above.