Welcome to new website of CSIR-IMTECH, data revisions is under consideration 

Ph. D. Students

Name of the Student (2016 Batch) IMTECH E-mail address "@imtech.res.in" Staff (Supervisor)
Amandeep Kaur dhaliwal.aman Dr. Prabhu B. Patil
Anuradhika Puri anuradhikapuri Dr. Deepak sharma
Arunima Kalita arunima Dr. Dipak Dutta
Bhupendra Nath Shukla bhupendra Dr. Alka Rao
Gaurav Kumar gk92 Dr. Amit Tuli
Gaurav Kumar Chaubey gchaubey Dr. Manoj Raje
GUNJAN gunjan22 Dr. P. Anil Kumar
Harsh Gaur harshgaur23 Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Hilal Bashir hilal Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Jagrity Choudhury jagrity29 Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Kailash T. Bhamare (AcSIR) kailash Dr. Manoj Kumar
Khadim Husain khadimhusain Dr. V.C. Sonawane
Lucky Singh luckygbu27 Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Manish Mishra manish29 Dr. Pradip Sen
Manisha Yadav manisha16 Dr. Pradip Sen
Md. Naushad Akhtar naushad Dr. Pradip Sen
Megha Choudhury meghac Dr. Vijayender Bhalla
Muhammad Saddam Husain Ansari husain94 Dr. Alka Rao
Nancy Ahuja nancyahuja Dr. Pawan Gupta
Narender Kumar narender91 Dr. S. Kumaran
Neha Verma (AcSIR) nehav Dr. Ashish
Nishant Kashyap nisshant Dr. P. Anil Kumar
Padma Wangmo padma.amo02 Dr. Krishan Gopal
Pooja Yadav pooja92 Dr. Srinivasan Krishnamurthi
Pradeep Kumar Patel pradeep Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Rahul Dilawari rahuldilawari Dr. Manoj Raje
Rajesh Kumar Mishra rajeshmishra Dr. Dipak Dutta
Saloni Kakkar saloni07 Dr. Vijayender Bhalla
Sanpreet singh sanpreet Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Sapna Bajeli sapnabajeli Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Sumeeta Kumari bhattisumeeta1991 Dr. Suresh Korpole
Sumit Kumar s.kumar Dr. Pawan Gupta
Name of the Student (2015 Batch) IMTECH E-mail address "@imtech.res.in" Staff (Supervisor)
Alka Kumari alkakumari92 Dr. G.S. Prasad
Asmita asmita Dr. Manoj Raje
Debargyha Ghose debarghya Dr. Dipak Dutta
Deepjyoti Kumar Das das Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Drishti Tiwari t.drishti Dr. Pawan Gupta
Harpreet Kaur harpreet5aug Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Hina Khan hinakhan Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Jitender jitender15 Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Kanti Nandan Mihooliya kantinandan Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Komal Ashok Choukate komalchoukate Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Madhuri Patel madhuri30patel Dr. S. Kumaran
Navin Baid naveenbaid90 Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Neha Saini nehasaini Dr. S. Kumaran
Nittu Singh nittusingh Dr. Charu Sharma
Poushali Chakraborty poushali1991 Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Priyanka Singh priyanka.s.p Dr. Deepak sharma
Rahisuddin rahisuddin Dr. S. Kumaran
Rajesh Kumar b.rajesh Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Shelly Sardul Singh shelley.singh Dr. Barnali Chaudhuri
Sonali Eknath Bhalerao sonalib Dr. Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
Srajan Kapoor srajankapoor Dr. Krishan Gopal
Urvashi urvashisah Dr. Suresh Korpole
Vaidhvi Singh vaidhvi Dr. Alka Rao
Vinod Kumar vinodporiya Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Yogita Sharma yogitasharma Dr. Alka Rao
Name of the Student (2014 Batch) IMTECH E-mail address "@imtech.res.in" Staff (Supervisor)
Ajeet Kumar Akela ajit.akela Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Ajit Kumar Akela ajit.kela Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Amar Deep amardeep23 Dr. Krishan Gopal
Amit Kumar Gupta amitg Dr. Manoj Kumar
Anand Prakash anandp Dr. Dipak Dutta
Anil Patidar anilpatidar Dr. Manoj Raje
Avantika Singh  avantika3105 Dr. Krishan Gopal
Krishna Dhondiram Gundawa krishna.gundawar Dr. Suresh Korpole
Manjula Ekka manjulaekka Dr. Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
Manoj manojjangra91 Dr. Hemraj S. Nandanwar
Nitish Kumar Verma nitishverma88 Dr. Mani Shankar Bhattachayaya
Piyush Agrawal piyush_11 Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Prabhat Ranjan Singh prabhat Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Pradeep Kumar pkmicrobio Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Pragya Priyadarshini pragya Dr. Balvinder Singh
Prashant Singh prashant3651 Dr. Deepak sharma
Pravin Kumar Vishavanath Choudhary pravink Dr. Alka Rao
Ramita Taggar ramitataggar Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Salman Sadullah Usmani salmanusmani Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Shekhar Kumar shekhar101 Dr. P. Anil Kumar
Shikha Aggarwal shikhaaggarwal Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Sonal Mahajan sonalmahajan Dr. Ramya T.N.C
Surbhi Chaudhary surbhichaudhary Dr. Manoj Raje
Virender Kumar virendra Dr. Vijayender Bhalla
Yash Pal yashpal1591 Dr. Srinivasan Krishnamurthi
Name of the Student (2013 Batch) IMTECH E-mail address "@imtech.res.in" Staff (Supervisor)
Ashish Verma ashishvermao2 Dr. Srinivasan Krishnamurthi
Ashish Verma ashishvermao2 Dr. Srinivasan Krishnamurthi
Chandrabhan Dhruw cdhruw Dr. V.C. Sonawane
Dipesh Kumar Verma dipeshverma10 Dr. Krishan Gopal
Himanshu Verma himanshuv Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Kanika Bansal kanikabansal Dr. Prabhu B. Patil
Karmbir Kaur karman Dr. Manoj Kumar
Md. Aqdas aqdas Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Parminder Singh Mavi parrymavi Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Sachin Kumar sachin katariya Dr. G.S. Prasad
Shikha Negi shikhan Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Shikha Sharma shikhaimt Dr. Prabhu B. Patil
Shiv Pratap Singh Yadav shivpratap Dr. Ashish
Showkat Ahmad Dar showkat Dr. Manoj Kumar
Sudeep Kumar Maurya sm Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Tambat Rushikesh Rajeshbhai rushikesh.tambat Dr. Hemraj S. Nandanwar
Vibhuti Rana vibhuti.j Dr. Charu Sharma
Name of the Student (2012 Batch) IMTECH E-mail address "@imtech.res.in" Staff (Supervisor)
Aasawari Khairnar aasawari Dr. Ramya T.N.C
Adarsh Kumar adarsh Dr. Karthikeyan Subramanian
Akanksha Rajput akanksha Dr. Manoj Kumar
Amanpreet Kaur aman.kaur Dr. Charu Sharma
Amit Bhardwaj amitb Dr. Dipak Dutta
Anand Maheshwari anand.mwari Dr. Girish Sahni
Arpit Gupta arpit Dr. Deepak sharma
Bharat Bhushan Singh bharatbhushan Dr. G. Rajamohan
Bhavna Vaid bhavnavaid Drs. RS Jolly
Neeraj Khatri
Chandni Sidhu chandnisidhu20 Dr. P. Anil Kumar
Chetna chetna Dr. Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
Debasree Kundu debasree Drs. Deepak Sharma
Alok K. Mondal
Deepika Gaur deepika.ds Dr. Deepak sharma
Deepika Mathur dmathur Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Deepika Pal deepika05 Dr. S. Mayil Raj
Dr. Srinivasan Krishnamurthi
Dhaware Prashant Dyaneshwar prashantdhaware Dr. Saumya Ray Chaudhuri
Gandharva Nagpal gnagpal Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Dr. Balvinder Singh
Gundeep Kaur gundeep Dr. Krishan Gopal
Iram Khan Iqbal iramkhan Dr. Ashwani Kumar
Isha Monga mongaisha Dr. Manoj Kumar
Jyoti Nagar jyotinagar Dr. Ashish
Dr. D.K. Sahoo
Kunzes Dolma kunydol737 Dr. Ashish
Maulik Badmalia maulik.badmalia Dr. Ashish
Md. Sajid sajidzilli Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Md. Shoaib Khan shoaibkhan Dr. Manoj Kumar
Navdezda navdeznavi Dr. Hemraj S. Nandanwar
Navjot Kaur nkaur Dr. S. Mayil Raj
Nazia Haleem nazia Dr. Ashish
Neha Chandel chandel.neha Dr. G. Rajamohan
Neha Malhotra nehastar03 Dr. Karthikeyan Subramanian
Dr. Mani Shankar Bhattachayaya
Prashant Prabhakar Patil prashantpatil Dr. Prabhu B. Patil
Rashi Kalra rashi Dr. Pawan Gupta
Ritesh Rajesh Sevalkar riteshsevalkar Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Roohi Bansal roohibansal Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar
Sajid Nadeem sajid10 Dr. Javed N Agrewala
Sandeep Singh sandysingh Dr. G. P. S. Raghava (On Lien)
Sarabjeet Kour Sudan sarabjeetkours84 Dr. Girish Sahni
Saurabh Loharch saurabhloharch Dr. Raman Parkesh
Shashi Anand shashianand15 Dr. Charu Sharma
Sristy Shikha sristyshikha Dr. Mani Shankar Bhattachayaya
Subhash Babu Arya subhasharya Dr. Amit Tuli
Suruchi Singh singh.suruchi Dr. Karthikeyan Subramanian
Vasundhera vasugupta Dr. P. Anil Kumar
Vineet Kumar kumarvineet Dr. Dipak Dutta
Vipul Ambalal Solanki vipulsolanki Dr. Krishan Gopal
Zeeshan Ahmad zeeshanahmad203 Dr. Ashwani Kumar